facebook   twitter   youtube   youtube  RSS  Flag Lowering Orders

Wisconsin National Guard Leadership

Commander in Chief
Gov. Scott Walker

Adjutant General
Maj. Gen. Donald P. Dunbar

Command Group

Command Group

Adjutant General Maj. Gen. Donald P. Dunbar
Assistant Adjutant General Support to Civil Authority Brig. Gen. David O'Donahue
Assistant Adjutant General for Army Brig. Gen. Mark E. Anderson
Assistant Adjutant General for Air Brig. Gen. Gary L. Ebben
Chief Warrant Officer Chief Warrant Officer 5 John P. Freeman
State Command Sgt. Maj., Army Command Sgt. Rafael Conde
State Command Chief, Air Chief Master Sgt. Thomas J. Safer
Administrator, Wisconsin Emergency Management Mr. Brian M. Satula
Executive Assistant Mr. Michael Hinman
  Page and Biographies managed by WING PAO

  • Band celebrates 50 years with reunion concert +

  • 229th Engineer Company moving detachment from Platteville to Richland Center +

  • Wisconsin Guardsmen, British soldiers train together as part of military exchange +

  • WEM staffer promotes youth emergency readiness program nationally +

  • Wisconsin Air National Guard’s 115th Fighter Wing deploys to U.S. Pacific Command +

  • 1
  • 2